Premier League



League 1




Welcome to 

Huddersfield Town


Supporters Accommodation

Huddersfield Town

The Galpharm Stadium
Stadium Way 
Tel: 0870 444 4552

Huddersfield Town Football Club In 1926 became the first English team to win three successive league titles - a feat which only three other clubs have been able to match. They also won the FA Cup in 1922 and have been runners-up on 4 other occasions. On 2 February 2005, the name of the club was changed from Huddersfield Town Association Football Club to Huddersfield Town Football Club .




Wigan Athletic


League 2